APER's Board of Directors

APER’s board of directors is made up of elected officials: the president, two vice presidents, a treasurer and three administrators. APER’s Executive Director is the secretary and is an ex-officio member.
The board meets a minimum of four times per year with additional meetings held as required.
The board is the association’s governing body.  It has overall responsibility for APER’s mandate and goals, which are voted on during the annual general meeting.

Here are the members of the board of directors for 2016. They were elected during the annual general meeting held October 22nd, 2015.

Armando Taddeo
CIUSSS du Centre Ouest de l'Île de Montréal
Hôpital Général Juif

Yves Tremblay
CIUSSS de l'Est de l'île de Montréal
Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont
1st Vice-President

Lynn Mailloux
CISSS Montérégie Est
CJ de la Montérégie
2nd Vice-President

Josée Grondin
CIUSSS Estrie - CHU Sherbrooke
CSSS Haute Yamaska

Johanne Grondin
CIUSSS du Centre-Ouest de l'Ïle de Montréal
CSSS de la Montagne

Valérie Evrard
CIUSSS de l'Est de l'Ïle de Montréal
Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont

Jacques Demers
CISSS Montérégie Ouest
CSSS Jardins Roussillon

Franceen Alovisi
Executive Director and Secretary